A great opportunity for you to interact and help shape the SpireConference 2019 program is available through our crowdsourcing opportunities at You Decide. We believe that some of the very best and most innovative ideas will come from you –  and we want your input, thoughts and ideas about all that Spire and SpireConference can be. Start by sharing your ideas for speakers below. Some of these speaker’s names have been suggested and put forward to be included in our program for 2019. Your voice matters and in 2019 – You Decide much of the what, who and when SpireConference is and becomes. Start by reviewing some of the names below and vote on up to three additional speakers and leaders you would like to see included in SpireConference 2019.

Cynt Marshall

Jo Saxton

Sadie Robertson

Kyle Idleman

Carson Wentz

Drew Brees

Lysa TerKeurst

Beth Moore

Jossy Chacko

Dave Ferguson

Who should speak at the Spire conference? (choose up to 3)
You must be a Spire member to vote. Login to vote.